What time does the race begin, what TV channel is it on and what are the percentages?

Defending champion Max Verstappen has taken the lead of the drivers’ standings for the primary time after his victory in Monaco. Previous chief Charles Leclerc – who had led from the off – retired in Barcelona and now trails his Dutch rival by six factors. 

Can the Monegasque Ferrari driver bounce again at his residence race this weekend? He will begin on pole for Sunday’s race, with Verstappen down in fourth. 

When is it?

The 2022 Monaco Grand Prix weekend runs from Friday May 27 till Sunday May 29. 

What time does it begin?

Friday apply is completed and dusted and so is qualifying. So that simply leaves the Monaco Grand Prix itself, which begins at 2pm BST on Sunday May 29. 

What TV channel is it on?

Sky Sports F1 have near-exclusive stay protection rights within the UK this yr and certainly for the subsequent few with their normal glorious crew. 

Sky’s qualifying program begins at 2pm with their race day protection starting at 12.30pm. 

Channel 4 may also have prolonged highlights all through the season. Their qualifying protection begins at 10pm on Saturday, although race highlights start at 6.30pm on Sunday. 

You also can maintain updated all through apply, qualifying and the race proper right here at Telegraph Sport.

What had been the occasions after qualifying?

  1. Charles Leclerc (Mon) Ferrari 1min 11.376secs
  2. Carlos Sainz Jr. (Spa) Ferrari 1:11.601
  3. Sergio Perez (Mex) Red Bull 1:11.629
  4. Max Verstappen (Ned) Red Bull 1:11.666
  5. Lando Norris (Gbr) McLaren 1:11.849
  6. George Russell (Gbr) Mercedes GP 1:12.112
  7. Fernando Alonso (Spa) Alpine 1:12.247
  8. Lewis Hamilton (Gbr) Mercedes GP 1:12.560
  9. Sebastian Vettel (Ger) Aston Martin 1:12.732
  10. Esteban Ocon (Fra) Alpine 1:13.047
  11. Yuki Tsunoda (Jpn) Scuderia AlphaTauri 1:12.797
  12. Valtteri Bottas (Fin) Alfa Romeo Racing 1:12.909
  13. Kevin Magnussen (Den) Haas F1 1:12.921
  14. Daniel Ricciardo (Aus) McLaren 1:12.964
  15. Mick Schumacher (Ger) Haas F1 1:13.081
  16. Alexander Albon (Tha) Williams 1:13.611
  17. Pierre Gasly (Fra) Scuderia AlphaTauri 1:13.660
  18. Lance Stroll (Can) Aston Martin 1:13.678
  19. Nicholas Latifi (Can) Williams 1:14.403
  20. Guanyu Zhou (Chn) Alfa Romeo Racing 1:15.606

What are the championship standings?

Source hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.