rating and newest updates from Augusta

The leaders, and  you think the pairing the winner will come from, tee it up on the primary at 7.40 our time. 

17:40 Harry Higgs (US), Lee Westwood (Eng)

17:50 Kim Si-woo (Kor), Hudson Swafford (US)

18:00 Marc Leishman (Aus), Talor Gooch (US)

18:10 Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Viktor Holand (Nor)

18:30 Webb Simpson (US), Will Zalatoris (US)

18:40 Dustin Johnson (US), Cameron Champ (US)

18:50 Rory McIlroy (NI), Collin Morikawa (US)

19:00 Tommy Fleetwood (Eng), Jason Kokrak (US)

19:10 Corey Conners (Can), Danny Willett (Eng)

19:20 Charl Schwartzel (SA), Justin Thomas (US)

19:30 Im Sung-jae (Kor), Shane Lowry (Ire)

19:40 Scottie Scheffler (US), Cameron Smith (Aus)

Source hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.